• 7Stars_Package

The home inspection is an activity that can be perfectly customized according to the needs of the client. It could be as general or specific as the client's requirements are. 7 STARS HOME INSPECTION offer as standard service to the General Inspection the 7Stars_Package, which covers practically all the components of a home. Only with the limitations expressed in both the InterNACHI Standard of Practice and the State of Florida Standard of Practice for Home Inspections.

  • 4 Point Inspection

The 4 point inspection is often a required inspection to obtain (or maintain) insurance coverage. The inspection requirements were designed by the insurance companies in order to obtain a better understanding of the structure they are insuring.  

The 4-point inspections are intended to cover the four most important systems in your home, which historically are the most likely areas to cause an insurance claim. For each of the 4 elements, the inspection is limited to the visible parts of each system. These systems are:  


• The visible HVAC system (heating, ventilation and air conditioning) 
• Visible roofing system 
• Visible plumbing system 
• Visible electrical system

  • Wind Mitigation Verification

  • Pre-Listing Inspection

  • New-Construction Inspection

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with